Psychic Coach for Love & Life

Since 1978 ~ Love Issues & Career Enhancement - Clairvoyant 

Psychic Mark Star Welcomes You

Typical Reading Schedule

7:30 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. Eastern
6:30 p.m. until 10:30 p.m. Central
5:30 p.m. until 9:30 p.m. Mountain
4:30 p.m. until 8:30 p.m. Pacific

Additional Availability by Appointment

About My Services

Specializing in Love & Relationships, I have over 30 years experience reading and helping people from all walks of life. You deserve to find peace, love and happiness. Clear, clean, concise predictions without lies or gimmicks. Questions answered include activities of lovers, their thoughts, desires and pursuits.


When I graduated from high school, my grandmother shared her secrets with me and passed on her gifts so that I could help see through others issues. Since then, I have devoted my life to helping people find answers to their most perplexing questions though my gifts granted by the spirits.


Clients world-wide include celebrities, actors & actresses, models, public servants, doctors & surgeons, attorneys, teachers, accountants, famous business professionals, students, housewives, professionals, LGBT, and more. Every client is accepted, appreciated, and welcome. Contact me for a clear, deep, focused reading. As a full-time professional psychic and spiritual worker, I am a degreed, tested, and well-traveled. You will always get 100% of my focus and full, undivided attention during your psychic reading with me.


I stay busy reading, advising, and doing spiritual work 7 days a week. Typically, I am available after 6PM central most evenings. You are always invited to make an appointment.


MAY SPECIAL $12 OFF a 25-MINUTE READING when pay by PayPal!  GO HERE >>>  $67.99 for 25 Minutes

PayPal        Schedule Appointments for a Callback  from   $2.59/min. Select drop-down menu package. Email psychic@drmidnight.com your unblocked telephone number & callback time frames. I respond same day. 

Select Your Package - Save $ With Larger Packages
HelpByPhone        1-800-373-1093 ext 26137   $2.99/min. Pay as you go. 
New Customers get 3 Free Minutes and Discounted Rate of Only $1.99/min, first reading only on Help By Phone.
BILLPERCALL        1-800-685-79143 ext 26136   $2.99/min. Pre-pay. 
KEEN        1-800-275-5336 ext. 03515446   $6.27/min.  Special promotions by Keen for new customers.
Arrange appointment on Keen for all any time -or- I am openly available 7 evenings for readings. 
kasamba        $6.27/min.   Best venue for Chat readings.  Phone readings also offered.  
Ask a Psychic - Visit my Virtual Office at Kasamba
Hit Counter
google8bde30682442acde.html